MEET OUR Executive directors

The Center for Student Legal Services takes pride in our student Board of Directors, which governs CSLS and ensures that we are serving the best interest of Ohio University's student body. Composed of 11 students from Appalachian locals to international students, Greek Life members to Student Senators, Residential Housing Assistants to Learning Community Leaders, Student Trustees to student activists, our Directors represent the diverse perspectives of Ohio University's students.

The Center's Board of Directors accepts applications for one-year and two-year positions each spring for the following academic year. Candidates are interviewed upon submission of completed applications. New members are required to attend the last meeting of each spring semester. If you would like to apply, or are interested in learning more, please contact the executive chairperson.

Lillian MattiMoe, Executive Chairperson


Lillian is from Granville, Ohio and is double majoring in Political Science and Sociology/ Criminology and will graduate with a Certificate in Law, Justice and Culture. Lillian is the Secretary for the Ohio University Mock Trial Team, an Associate Justice on the Student Senate Judicial Panel, and the Membership Director for the Ohio University Chapter of the ACLU. Additionally, she is the Community Service Chair for Phi Alpha Delta, the Pre-Law Fraternity on campus and is a Learning Community Leader.

Haley Demana

Executive Vice CHair

Bio coming soon.

As Executive Vice Chair, Haley oversees and administers the Client Complaint Procedure for the Center's clientele and can be contacted with concerns.

2017-18 Board at 4.15.18 Meeting.jpg

2017-2018 Board of Directors